Meek Mill Announces Album Details

Meek Mill took to Twitter to announce that the official release date for his album "Dreams Worth More Than Money" is June 29th. The project is set to include features from Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, and more. Check out the tracklist below!

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...