NEW MUSIC: "Work"-Rihanna feat. Drake (Plus ANTI Track List!)

Rihanna has officially released her newest single, "Work," featuring Drake! Plus, Tidal leaks her track list for upcoming album ANTI!

The reggae-infused, mellow track was released exclusively on Tidal! I know some of us keep signing up for free trials just to get some of this new music!

"Work" is available for purchase now on iTunes. Check out the official track below and on Tidal

The singer is also rumored to be dropping her highly-anticipated album, ANTI, sometime this week (with the ANTI World Tour coming in February!). The track list was leaked accidentally by Tidal, before they immediately took it down. We'll definitely be on the lookout!

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

What do you think of "Work?"

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...