Full List of Winners at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards

Kevin Winter/Getty Images for iHeartMedia

The iHeartRadio Music Awards just took place last night, and we've got the full list of winners

With performances from Katy Perry, Big Sean, Ed Sheeran, and more, the night was definitely packed with great moments in its two-hour live broadcast. It was great too to see other artists that maybe wouldn't typically win at the Grammys or another show take home an award here.

See if your favorite artist took home an award below!

Innovator Award
WINNER: Bruno Mars
Best Tour
WINNER: Coldplay
Song of the Year                                                                                                                             
WINNER: "Can't Stop The Feeling" - Justin Timberlake
"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
"Stressed Out" - twenty one pilots
Female Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande
Selena Gomez
Male Artist of the Year
WINNER: Justin Bieber
Luke Bryan
Shawn Mendes
The Weeknd

Best Duo/Group of the Year
Florida Georgia Line
The Chainsmokers
WINNER: twenty one pilots
Alternative Rock Song of the Year
WINNER: "Heathens" - twenty one pilots"Bored to Death" - blink-182
"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
"Ride" - twenty one pilots
"Trouble" - Cage The Elephant
Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
WINNER: twenty one pilotsblink-182
Cage The Elephant
The Strumbellas
Rock Song of the Year
WINNER: "Bang Bang" - Green Day
"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
"Take Me Down" – The Pretty Reckless
"The Devil's Bleeding Crown" – Volbeat
"The Sound Of Silence" - Disturbed
Rock Artist of the Year
WINNER: Disturbed
Five Finger Death Punch
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Country Song of the Year
"Church Bells" -  Carrie Underwood
"Snapback" -  Old Dominion
WINNER: "Somewhere On A Beach" -  Dierks Bentley
"T-Shirt" - Thomas Rhett
"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell
Country Artist of the Year
WINNER: Thomas RhettCarrie Underwood
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Luke Bryan
Dance Song of the Year
WINNER: "Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Cold Water" - Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ
"Don't Let Me Down" -  The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" -  Mike Posner
"Let Me Love You" -  DJ Snake featuring Justin Bieber

Dance Artist of the Year
Calvin Harris
DJ Snake
Major Lazer
WINNER: The Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year 
"All The Way Up" - Fat Joe and Remy Ma featuring French Montana and Infrared
"Controlla" – Drake
"For Free" - DJ Khaled featuring Drake
WINNER: "One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla
"Panda" - Desiigner
Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
DJ Khaled
J. Cole
R&B Song of the Year
WINNER: "Needed Me" – Rihanna"Exchange" - Bryson Tiller
"No Limit" - Usher featuring Young Thug
"Sorry" – Beyoncé
"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake
R&B Artist of the Year 
Bryson Tiller
WINNER: The Weeknd

Latin Song of the Year

"Ay Mi Dios" - IAmChino featuring Pitbull, Yandel and El Chacal
"De Pies A Cabeza" - Mana featuring Nicky Jam
WINNER: "Duele El Corazon" - Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin
"La Carretera" - Prince Royce
"Ya Me Enteré" - Reik featuring Nicky Jam

Latin Artist of the Year

Enrique Iglesias
J Balvin
WINNER: Nicky Jam
Prince Royce

Regional Mexican Song of the Year

"Amor Del Bueno" - Calibre 50
"Cicatrices" - Regulo Caro
"Me Está Gustando" - Banda Los Recoditos
"¿Por Qué Terminamos?" - Gerardo Ortiz
WINNER: "Solo Con Verte" - Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year

Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga
Banda Los Recoditos
WINNER: Calibre 50
Gerardo Ortiz
Remmy Valenzuela

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist

WINNER: The Strumbellas
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Red Sun Rising

Best New Country Artist

WINNER:Kelsea Ballerini
Chris Lane
Chris Stapleton
Granger Smith
Maren Morris

Best New Hip-Hop Artist

WINNER: Chance The Rapper
Kent Jones
Kevin Gates

Best New Latin Artist

Carlos Rivera
Christian Daniel
Sofia Reyes

Best New R&B Artist

WINNER: Bryson Tiller
Kayla Brianna
Ro James

Best New Regional Mexican Artist

WINNER: Joss Favela
Adriel Favela
Banda Los Sebastianes
Cheyo Carrillo
La Séptima Banda

Best New Pop Artist

WINNER: The Chainsmokers
Alessia Cara
Lukas Graham

Producer of the Year

WINNER: Benny Blanco
Greg Kurstin
Max Martin
Mike Elizondo
The Chainsmokers

Best Lyrics

WINNER: "Love Yourself" - Justin Bieber
"7 Years" - Lukas Graham
"Came Here to Forget" - Blake Shelton
"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Heathens" - twenty one pilots
"Scars To Your Beautiful" - Alessia Cara
"Send My Love (To Your New Lover)" – Adele
"Too Good" – Drake featuring Rihanna
"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell

Best Collaboration

"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul
"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
WINNER: "Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

Best Cover Song

"All I Ask" - Bruno Mars
WINNER: "Ex's and Oh's" - Fifth Harmony
"Fast Car" - Justin Bieber
"Hands to Myself" – DNCE
"Here" - Shawn Mendes
"How Will I Know" - Ariana Grande
"Love on the Brain" - Kelly Clarkson
"Purple Rain" - Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple
"Sound of Silence" – Disturbed
"Too Good" - Zara Larsson

Best Song from a Movie
WINNER: "Girls Talk Boys" - 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)
"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake (Trolls)
"Falling for You" - Ellie Goulding (Bridget Jones's Baby)
"Heathens" - twenty one pilots (Suicide Squad)
"Just Like Fire" - P!nk (Alice Through the Looking Glass)

Best Music Video

WINNER: "Pillowtalk" – ZAYN
"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake 
"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
"Formation" – Beyoncé
"Hasta El Amanecer" - Nicky Jam
"Heathens" - twenty one pilots
"Hymn for the Weekend" – Coldplay
"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" - Mike Posner
"Side to Side" - Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj
"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna
"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake
"Work From Home" - Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Best Underground Alternative Band

Hey Violet
WINNER: Pierce the Veil
Sleeping With Sirens
Tonight Alive

Social Star Award

WINNER: Jack and Jack from Snapchat
Alex Aiono from YouTube
Baby Ariel from Musical.ly
Emma McGann from YouNow
Hailey Knox from YouNow
Jacob Satorius from Musical.ly
Marcus Perez from Facebook
Steph Clavin from Instagram
Todrick Hall from YouTube
Xyego from Smule

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell

Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers
5 Seconds of Summer - 5SOSFam
Ariana Grande – Arianators
Beyoncé – Beyhive
Britney Spears - Britney Army
Demi Lovato – Lovatics
Justin Bieber – Beliebers
Katy Perry – KatyCats
Lady Gaga - Little Monsters
Rihanna - Rihanna Navy
Selena Gomez – Selenators
Shawn Mendes - Mendes Army
twenty one pilots - #twentyonepilots

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...